สมุดเยี่ยม

สมุดเยี่ยมบ้านคชาทอง สามารถแนะนำ ติชม บริการของทางบ้านคชาทองได้ หรือบอกเล่าเรื่องราวต่างๆในหัวหินของท่านได้ค่ะ ขอบคุณทุกท่านที่มาอุดหนุนนะคะ
(หากท่านต้องการสอบถามข้อมูลหรือจองห้องพัก กรุณาติดต่อผ่านทางโทรศัพท์หรืออีเมล์เท่านั้น ขอบคุณค่ะ)
ชื่อ:
ความคิดเห็น:
1594 comment(s)
<1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 107 >
  • #1594
    Molinier Michel 52 minutes ago [197.234.221.190]
    Hallo
    Sie, die es satt haben, von den Banken abgelehnt zu werden, Sie haben genug, Sie möchten von einem guten Willen profitieren, Sie möchten von einer Gutschrift für die Weiterentwicklung Ihres Studiums profitieren, Sie möchten Ihr Auto wechseln, sich ausrüsten Haushaltsgeräte, bieten Ihnen ein neues Zuhause, Sie können keinen Ausweg aus Ihrem Problem finden.

    Ich bin übrigens eine Einzelperson, ein französischer Ökonom und habe Unternehmen auf der ganzen Welt. Mein Zinssatz beträgt 3% pro Jahr. Warnung Achten Sie genau auf die falschen Kreditgeber, die glauben, dass sie real sind, es gibt viele im Netz
    E-MAIL: financesparis596@gmail.com
    WhatsApp: +1 204 410 3257
  • #1593
    Molinier Michel 3 Apr 23:23 [41.79.217.115]
    HELLO
    You who have had enough of being rejected by the Banks, you have had enough, you wish to benefit from a goodwill, you wish to benefit from a credit for the advancement of your Studies, you wish to change your car, to equip yourself home appliances, offer you a new home, you can't find a way out of your problem.

    By the way, I am an individual, a French economist and who has businesses all over the world. My interest rate is 3% per year. Warning pay close attention to the false lender who think they are real, there are many on the net
    EMAIL: financesparis596@gmail.com
    Whatsapp: +1 204 410 3257
  • #1592
    Molinier Michel 3 Apr 23:23 [41.79.217.115]
    HELLO
    You who have had enough of being rejected by the Banks, you have had enough, you wish to benefit from a goodwill, you wish to benefit from a credit for the advancement of your Studies, you wish to change your car, to equip yourself home appliances, offer you a new home, you can't find a way out of your problem.

    By the way, I am an individual, a French economist and who has businesses all over the world. My interest rate is 3% per year. Warning pay close attention to the false lender who think they are real, there are many on the net
    EMAIL: financesparis596@gmail.com
    Whatsapp: +1 204 410 3257
  • #1591
    Southern Finance 3 Apr 23:17 [5.62.58.243]
    TESTIMONY ON HOW I RECEIVE MY LOAN FROM SOUTHERN FINANCE

    This is Southern Finance from Usa,i am a private money lender. I give out loans with an interest rate of 3% per annual and within the amount of $1,000 to $5000,000,000.00 as the

    loan offer. 100% Project Funding with secured and unsecured loans are available. We are guaranteed in giving out financial services to our numerous clients all over the world.

    With our flexible lending packages, loans can be processed and funds transferred to the borrower within the shortest time possible. We operate under clear and understandable

    terms and we offer loans of all kinds to interested clients, firms, companies, and all kinds of business organizations, private individuals and real estate investors. Just

    complete the form below and get back to us as we expect your swift and immediate response. VIA E-MAIL :( southernfinance54@aol.com )
    Attention!!!

    DO YOU HAVE A BAD CREDIT?
    DO YOU NEED MONEY TO PAY BILLS?
    DO YOU NEED TO START UP A NEW BUSINESS?
    DO YOU HAVE UNFINISHED PROJECT AT HAND DUE TO BAD FINANCING?
    DO YOU NEED MONEY TO INVEST IN SOME AREA OF SPECIALIZATION WHICH WILL PROFIT YOU?

    We offer the following loans below,
    Personal loans [secure and unsecured]
    Business loans [secure and unsecured]
    Combination loans
    Student’s loans Consolidation loans and so many others

    Name
    country
    Loan amount needed
    Loan Duration
    Loan purpose
    Phone number
    Monthly income
    Status

    Email ( southernfinance54@aol.com )
    Best Regards,

    SOUTHERN FINANCE
  • #1590
    Southern Finance 3 Apr 02:17 [5.62.58.243]
    Good day,

    I am a private lender. I give out Guarantee Business Loans, Personal
    Loans, Home Buying Loans, Auto Loans E.T.C. I give a long term loan
    from $2,000.00 to $1,000,000.00 from a maximum of one to fifty years At an
    interest rate of 3%, the interested applicant should email :(
    southernfinance54@aol.com ) or whatsapp (+12293838364 ) for more info

    Name
    country
    Loan amount needed
    Loan Duration
    Loan purpose
    Phone number
    Monthly income
    Status
  • #1589
    Molinier Michel 3 Apr 00:45 [41.79.217.115]
    HELLO
    You who have had enough of being rejected by the Banks, you have had enough, you wish to benefit from a goodwill, you wish to benefit from a credit for the advancement of your Studies, you wish to change your car, to equip yourself home appliances, offer you a new home, you can't find a way out of your problem.

    By the way, I am an individual, a French economist and who has businesses all over the world. My interest rate is 3% per year. Warning pay close attention to the false lender who think they are real, there are many on the net
    EMAIL: financesparis596@gmail.com
    Whatsapp: +1 204 410 3257
  • #1588
    Bitcoin Mining 1 Apr 16:29 [197.211.61.112]
    Generate bitcoins.
    I want to share my experience with everyone about this awesome  BITCOIN GENERATING and MINING  software.  This is the happiest moment of my life having no longer to worry about paying bills as i have been settled for life with this software. Friends you can check out this website to get your own BITCOIN and make money without problems and thank me later:  bitcoinzone.cash/btc/. 
    The website is amazing.
  • #1587
    Sheila 1 Apr 13:38 [197.210.53.61]
    My purpose out here today is to share this article to the world about how Doctor Odunga helped me in getting back my EX-boyfriend that broke up with me 4 months ago. I tried all i can to make him see reasons with me so that we can continue our relationship but he denied me. Thank God for giving me the thought of going into the internet for help, i searched properly and i saw different reviews of Doctor Odunga and i insisted in giving it a try by contacting him via what's app on (+2348167159012). He gave me reason to live again and he prepared a spell and told me that my Ex-boyfriend will come back to me within 28 hours. Can you believe it, my EX-boyfriend came back to me and our wedding will hold Soon. Contact him now!!! if you need any help. Email: odungaspelltemple@gmail.com and he does a lot of spells. Once again i want to say am very grateful for your help
  • #1586
    DAN MORGAN 31 Mar 01:37 [129.205.113.157]
    Hello everyone i Am GREAT MARK and i am from USA i am here to give my testimony about an herbal doctor called Dr,Odaba I was heartbroken because i had very small penis,not nice to satisfy a woman, i have been in so many relationship, but cut off because of my situation, i have used so many product which doctors prescribe for me, but could not offer me the help i searched for. i saw some few comments on the internet about this specialist called Dr,Odaba and decided to email him on his email i saw on the internet,(drodabasolutionhome@gmail.com ) so I decided to give his herbal product a try. i emailed him and he got back to me, he gave me some comforting words with his herbal product for Penis Enlargement, Within three weeks of me use it, i began to feel the enlargement, " and now it just 4 weeks of using his products my penis is about 8 inches longer, and i had to settle thing out with my ex girlfriend , i was surprised when she said that she is satisfied with my performance in bed and i now have a large penis.thanks to DR Odaba for is herbal product. you can also reach him with his Email:Drodabasolutionhome@gmail.com though is..number WHATASPP him today on this number [ +2347063915230THANK YOU FOR READING
  • #1585
    Bitcoin 30 Mar 22:30 [197.211.61.121]
    Generate bitcoins.
    I want to share my experience with everyone about this awesome  BITCOIN GENERATING and MINING  software.  This is the happiest moment of my life having no longer to worry about paying bills as i have been settled for life with this software. Friends you can check out this website to get your own BITCOIN and make money without problems and thank me later: bitcoinzone.cash/btc/. 
    The website is amazing.
  • #1584
    Molinier Michel 30 Mar 04:57 [197.234.221.147]
    HELLO
    You who are tired of being rejected by the Banks, you have enough, you wish to benefit from a goodwill, you wish to benefit from a credit for the advancement of your Studies, you wish to change your car, to equip yourself home appliances, offer you a new home, you can't find a way out of your problem.
    By the way, I am an individual, a French economist and who has businesses all over the world. My interest rate is 3% per year.Warning pay close attention to the false lender who think they are real, there are many on the net
    EMAIL: financesparis596@gmail.com
    Whatsapp: +1 204 410 3257
  • #1583
    We Hack for you 29 Mar 21:43 [185.245.84.214]
    Do not be left out as the World is facing global health challenge COVID 19, Banks are shoot down etc. Take the Advantage of BLANK ATM CARD/ BANK TRANSFER/ CREDIT CARD RELOAD. The situation has giving us hands to Hack successful 100%✓guarrantee

    * iOS/windows/Android Phone Hacking
    * All kind of loans
    *University Grades
    *Iclouds breaching
    *Criminal Records
    *Blank ATM Cards
    *Binary Recoveries
    *BTC Mining
    * Cyber Scam recovery
    etc...!!!

    All you need do just Email:- pointekhack@gmail.com
    /hyperhackerone@gmail.com/cyberhackertap@gmail.com
    /phdatabasesolution@gmail.com
  • #1582
    We Hack for you 29 Mar 21:43 [185.245.84.214]
    Do not be left out as the World is facing global health challenge COVID 19, Banks are shoot down etc. Take the Advantage of BLANK ATM CARD/ BANK TRANSFER/ CREDIT CARD RELOAD. The situation has giving us hands to Hack successful 100%✓guarrantee

    * iOS/windows/Android Phone Hacking
    * All kind of loans
    *University Grades
    *Iclouds breaching
    *Criminal Records
    *Blank ATM Cards
    *Binary Recoveries
    *BTC Mining
    * Cyber Scam recovery
    etc...!!!

    All you need do just Email:- pointekhack@gmail.com
    /hyperhackerone@gmail.com/cyberhackertap@gmail.com
    /phdatabasesolution@gmail.com
  • #1581
    Molinier Michel 28 Mar 23:29 [41.79.219.194]
    HELLO
    You who are tired of being rejected by the Banks, you have enough, you wish to benefit from a goodwill, you wish to benefit from a credit for the advancement of your Studies, you wish to change your car, to equip yourself home appliances, offer you a new home, you can't find a way out of your problem.

    By the way, I am an individual, a French economist and who has businesses all over the world. My interest rate is 3% per year. Warning pay close attention to the false lender who think they are real, there are many on the net
    EMAIL: financesparis596@gmail.com
    Whatsapp: +1 204 410 3257
  • #1580
    Linda Mark 28 Mar 18:54 [105.112.104.133]
    HOW I GOT MY LOAN FROM THIS GREAT COMPANY

    Hello my dear people, I am Linda McDonald, currently living in Austin Texas, USA. I am a widow at the moment with three kids and i was stuck in a financial situation in April 2018 and i needed to refinance and pay my bills. I tried seeking loans from various loan firms both private and corporate but never with success, and most banks declined my credit ,do not full prey to those hoodlums at there that call them self-money lender they are all scam , all they want is your money and you well not hear from them again they have done it to me twice before I met Mr. David Wilson the most interesting part of it is that my loan was transfer to me within 74hours so I will advise you to contact Mr. David if you are interested in getting loan and you are sure you can pay him back on time you can contact him via email……… (davidwilsonloancompany4@gmail.com) No credit check, no cosigner with just 2% interest rate and better repayment plans and schedule if you must contact any firm with reference to securing a loan without collateral then contact Mr. David Wilson today for your loan

    They offer all kind of categories of loan they

    Short term loan (5_10years)
    Long term loan (20_40)
    Media term loan (10_20)
    They offer loan like
    Home loan............., Business loan........ Debt loan.......
    Student loan.........., Business startup loan
    Business loan......., Company loan.............. etc
    Email..........( davidwilsonloancompany4@gmail.com)
    When it comes to financial crisis and loan then David Wilson loan financial is the place to go please just tell him I Mrs. Linda McDonald direct you Good Luck.......................
1594 comment(s)
<1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 107 >
 
 
โรงแรมบ้านคชาทอง หัวหิน
214 ถ.เพชรเกษม อ.หัวหิน จังหวัดประจวบคีรีขันธ์ 77110
โทร:032-533-644, 032-511-166
มือถือ:08-97-98-5025 (EN)
อีเมล์:info@khachathong.com
SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER
Newsletter Archives
FOLLOW US ON :