สมุดเยี่ยม

สมุดเยี่ยมบ้านคชาทอง สามารถแนะนำ ติชม บริการของทางบ้านคชาทองได้ หรือบอกเล่าเรื่องราวต่างๆในหัวหินของท่านได้ค่ะ ขอบคุณทุกท่านที่มาอุดหนุนนะคะ
(หากท่านต้องการสอบถามข้อมูลหรือจองห้องพัก กรุณาติดต่อผ่านทางโทรศัพท์หรืออีเมล์เท่านั้น ขอบคุณค่ะ)
ชื่อ:
ความคิดเห็น:
1331 comment(s)
<1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 89 >
  • #1331
    Sophie Queen 25 Jan 04:02 [77.243.191.20]
    Hello everyone my name is Sophie,i am from Canada I feel very happy to share my great and wonderful testimony with everyone on this platform..: I was married for 4 years to my husband and all of a sudden another woman came into the picture he started hating me and he was abusive and all because i never bear him a child. but i still loved him with all my heart and wanted him at all cost.... He filed for divorce and my whole life was turning apart and i didn't know what to do, he moved out of the house and abandoned me all alone,one day a very close friend of mine told me about trying spiritual means to get my husband back,so i went online to search and i came across so many spell caster who only wasted my time and took a lot of money from me,but i went back to her and told her that spiritual way has only taking my money and not yielding anything, and she introduced me to a spell caster,drgurulovespelltemple@yahoo.com, so i decided to try it. although i didn't believe in all those things because of what i have gone through lately,i contacted the Doctor and explain all my problems to him and he told me that i shouldn't worry that when he cast the spell on me and my husband that my husband is going to run back to me and that within 3weeks am going to get pregnant,so i did the little he ask me to do and behold it all work out,my husband run back to me and right now we have Twins boy and a girl,so all thanks to Dr Guru you're indeed a great spell caster, in case anyone needs help here is his email address; drgurulovespelltemple@yahoo.com His spells is for a better life OR whatsapp him now +2349023365076
  • #1330
    Loan Offer Apply Now 25 Jan 00:49 [195.155.175.76]
    Do You Need A Loan To Consolidate Your Debt At 1.0%? RMPCapitals@gmail.com ( RMPCapitals@usa.com ) Or A Personal Loans * Business Loans etc. Interested Parties Should Contact Us For More Information Through Via E-mail: RMPCapitals@gmail.com ( RMPCapitals@usa.com )

    Are You A Business Man Or Woman? Are You In Any Financial Mess Or Do You Need Funds To Start Up Your Own Business ? Do You Have A Low Credit Score And You Are Finding It Hard To Obtain Capital Loan From Local Banks And Other Financial Institutes?. Interested Parties Should Contact Us For More Information Through Via E-mail: RMPCapitals@gmail.com ( RMPCapitals@usa.com )

    Do You Need A Loan To Consolidate Your Debt At 1.0%? RMPCapitals@gmail.com ( RMPCapitals@usa.com ) Or A Personal Loans * Business Loans etc. Interested Parties Should Contact Us For More Information Through Via E-mail: RMPCapitals@gmail.com ( RMPCapitals@usa.com )
  • #1329
    Loan Offer Apply Now 24 Jan 23:10 [195.155.175.76]
    Do You Need A Loan To Consolidate Your Debt At 1.0%? RMPCapitals@gmail.com ( RMPCapitals@usa.com ) Or A Personal Loans * Business Loans etc. Interested Parties Should Contact Us For More Information Through Via E-mail: RMPCapitals@gmail.com ( RMPCapitals@usa.com )

    Are You A Business Man Or Woman? Are You In Any Financial Mess Or Do You Need Funds To Start Up Your Own Business ? Do You Have A Low Credit Score And You Are Finding It Hard To Obtain Capital Loan From Local Banks And Other Financial Institutes?. Interested Parties Should Contact Us For More Information Through Via E-mail: RMPCapitals@gmail.com ( RMPCapitals@usa.com )

    Do You Need A Loan To Consolidate Your Debt At 1.0%? RMPCapitals@gmail.com ( RMPCapitals@usa.com ) Or A Personal Loans * Business Loans etc. Interested Parties Should Contact Us For More Information Through Via E-mail: RMPCapitals@gmail.com ( RMPCapitals@usa.com )
  • #1328
    Loan Offer Apply Now 24 Jan 23:10 [195.155.175.76]
    Do You Need A Loan To Consolidate Your Debt At 1.0%? RMPCapitals@gmail.com ( RMPCapitals@usa.com ) Or A Personal Loans * Business Loans etc. Interested Parties Should Contact Us For More Information Through Via E-mail: RMPCapitals@gmail.com ( RMPCapitals@usa.com )

    Are You A Business Man Or Woman? Are You In Any Financial Mess Or Do You Need Funds To Start Up Your Own Business ? Do You Have A Low Credit Score And You Are Finding It Hard To Obtain Capital Loan From Local Banks And Other Financial Institutes?. Interested Parties Should Contact Us For More Information Through Via E-mail: RMPCapitals@gmail.com ( RMPCapitals@usa.com )

    Do You Need A Loan To Consolidate Your Debt At 1.0%? RMPCapitals@gmail.com ( RMPCapitals@usa.com ) Or A Personal Loans * Business Loans etc. Interested Parties Should Contact Us For More Information Through Via E-mail: RMPCapitals@gmail.com ( RMPCapitals@usa.com )
  • #1327
    Loan Offer Apply Now 24 Jan 16:40 [195.155.175.76]
    Do You Need A Loan To Consolidate Your Debt At 1.0%? SuiteCapitals@gmail.com ( SuiteCapitals@post.com ) Or A Personal Loans * Business Loans etc. Interested Parties Should Contact Us For More Information Through Via E-mail: SuiteCapitals@gmail.com ( SuiteCapitals@post.com )

    We Offers Financial Consulting To Client, SuiteCapitals@gmail.com
    ( SuiteCapitals@post.com ) Companies Seeking Debt / Loan Financing And Seeking For Working Capital To Start A New Business Or To Expand Existing Business. Interested Parties Should Contact Us For More Information Through Via E-mail: SuiteCapitals@gmail.com ( SuiteCapitals@post.com )

    Do You Need A Loan To Consolidate Your Debt At 1.0%? SuiteCapitals@gmail.com ( SuiteCapitals@post.com ) Or A Personal Loans * Business Loans etc. Interested Parties Should Contact Us For More Information Through Via E-mail: SuiteCapitals@gmail.com ( SuiteCapitals@post.com )
  • #1326
    John Tim 24 Jan 16:09 [173.244.44.72]
    We have a direct genuine provider for BG/SBLC specifically for lease, at leasing price of 4+2 of face value, Issuance by HSBC London/Hong Kong or any other AA rated Bank in Europe, Middle East or USA.

    Contact : Mr. DARREN C CHENG
    Email:Darrencraig002@gmail.com
    Skype ID: Darrencraig002@gmail.com


    Intermediaries/Consultants/Brokers are welcome to bring their clients and are 100% protected. In complete confidence, we will work together for the benefits of all parties involved.

    All inquires to Mr. Darren should include the following minimum information so I can quickly address your needs:

    Complete contact information:
    What exactly do you need?
    How long do you need it for?
    Are you a principal borrower or a broker?

    Contact me for more details.

    Whatsapp: +19733700521
  • #1325
    ROSE PATTERSON 23 Jan 22:11 [107.77.80.88]
    hello everyone...dealing with a cheating spouse isn't always easy, I was
    lost with no hope for my husband was cheating and had always got away with
    it because i did not know how or was always too scared to pin anything on
    him because i didn't have a concrete proof. with the help a colleague who
    recommended me an ethical hacker (QUADHACKED )helped me hack his phone,
    email, chat, sms and even deleted messages and media photos of naked women
    hes been with. everything revealed was so overwhelming to me, but i already
    promised him i was going to recommend him in my own little way. I just want
    to say a big thank you to QUADHACKED@GMAIL.COM. i'm sure someone out there
    is filled with doubts and uncertainty about their spouses loyalty, go get
    your proof before you write that will or use him as your next of kin. you
    can also contact him for all sorts of hacking services..he is fast and
    reliable.
  • #1324
    FAITH 21 Jan 19:05 [197.210.52.142]
    My Name is Faith, and am really grateful and thankful for what Dr voodoo
    has done for me and my family. I Was having HIV/AIDS for good three years
    with no solution, the diseases almost took my life and cause I was unable
    to work and I was also loosing lots of money for medication, but one
    faithful day when I went online, I met lots of testimonies about this great
    man so I decided to give it a try and to God be the glory he did it. he
    cured me of my diseases and am so happy and so pleased to Write about him
    today. if you need his help of you also want to get cured just the way I
    got mine, add Dr voodoo on whatsApp: +2348140120719 or just contact Dr
    voodoo via email, voodoospelltemple66@gmail.com
  • #1323
    FAST LOAN 21 Jan 18:48 [176.33.168.44]
    Hello! Good day, Have you been looking for a Legit Loan Lender? Do you need an Urgent loan or business Loan? Have you be denied of a loan from your bank or any Financial Firm? We offer private,business,finance, commercial and personal loans with very low annual interest rates as low as 1% in one year to 20 years repayment period and to anywhere in the world. We offer loans of any amount. Our loans are well insured for maximum security is our priority. Are you losing sleep at nights worrying how to get a legit loan lender? Instead of biting your nails, Contact us today via:fastloan_2020@hotmail.com with the following information below:
    NAME:………
    SEX ……….
    Country ……….
    City / Post code ……….
    Date of birth ……….
    ADDRESS:………
    LAST Office Address:………
    The current phone number ……….
    Function:………
    Loan Amount needed:………
    Your monthly income:………
    Purpose of loan:………
    Loan term ……….
    You used to:………
    What is your country best website to get information?
    Note: all replies should be send to this company
    email: fastloan_2020@hotmail.com
    Hurry up and get this unique opportunity everyone is talking about:
    Greetings:
    C.E.O
  • #1322
    HOW I GOT BACK MY EX 21 Jan 07:50 [211.197.11.5]
    My life is back!!! After 8 years of marriage, my husband left me and left me with our three kids. I felt like my life was about to end, and was falling apart. I contacted you and after I explained you my problem. In just 24hours, my husband came back to us and show me and my kids much love and apologize for all the pain he have bring to the family. We solved our issues, and we are even happier than before DR ODUCK AYAMUD you are the best spell caster i really appreciate the love spell you casted for me to get the man back to my life i will keep sharing more testimonies to people about your good work Thank you once again DR ODUCK AYAMUD at: oduckayamud49@yahoo.com OR oduckayamud49@gmail.com .... YOU CAN USE ANY OF THE EMAILS TO CONTACT HIM incase you are in any problem you can contact this man for help he is always there in his temple to help you solve your problem Contact Email is: oduckayamud49@yahoo.com OR oduckayamud49@gmail.com .... YOU CAN USE ANY OF THE EMAILS TO CONTACT HIM. CONTACT HIM TODAY VIA THIS EMAIL ADDRESS: oduckayamud49@yahoo.com OR oduckayamud49@gmail.com .... YOU CAN USE ANY OF THE EMAILS TO CONTACT HIM AS HIS POWERS ARE SO STRONG AND VERY EFFECTIVE AND HAS NO BAD EFFECT INSTEAD IT HAVE A VERY GOOD RESULT AFTER CASTING THE SPELL.... YOU CAN ALSO CALL / ADD HIM UP ON WHATSAPP USING THIS MOBILE NUMBER:+2347059232579
  • #1321
    LOAN TO DEBT FREE 21 Jan 07:48 [211.197.11.5]
    Attention:

    We at Harry Steven Loan Finance we offers loans at 2% interest rates to all our clients around the whole world, we are 100% guaranteed loan company that can deliver what we promise to our clients. With the track record that we have we can ensure you get the best of our service, we are proud to say that we help hundreds of thousands of people out that can't get help anywhere in the country, we can proudly say that we extended our business and it is as follows:

    We do Business Finance (Business Loan) for up to $9,000,000.00 and Above
    We do Consolidation Loan up to 5,000,000.00 even if you are blacklisted or under debt review
    We do home loans even if you are blacklisted or under debt review
    We do personal loans for up to $87,000.00 even if you are blacklisted or under debt review
    We do Car finance even if you are blacklisted or under debt review
    We do 2nd Bonds, Home Improvement and consolidation loans
    We do Wedding Finance loan well as well.
    We offer the above kinds of loans all at 2% interest

    That’s why we are proud to say we are the best and the only company that can assist and will help you. I hope and believe that you will find us and our company and our work to your satisfaction. Have you being declined because of your credit history contact us today for your speedy loan Approval and transfer, You can Apply today irrespective of your location or race so far you meet our criteria, Contact us today via email: ( harrystevenloanfirm@yahoo.com OR harrystevenloanfirm@gmail.com )
  • #1320
    the great brotherhood 21 Jan 07:48 [211.197.11.5]
    TESTIMONY ON HOW I BECAME INSTANT MILLIONAIRE WITH THE HELP OF ILLUMINATI Hello viewers, i want to use this opportunity to thank DR ODUCKAYAMUD who finally helped me to become a full member of the Great Illuminati Brotherhood and now i am living my life in happiness. I was once indigent and lived my life in extreme poverty, the standard of living became so poor and low that I even thought of killing myself, I was deeply strangled up by poverty and I had no body to help me, to eat was a problem to me and my family. Until I met with a great generous man by name DR ODUCKAYAMUD who told me there would be no need for me to die and he introduced me into the world of riches and fame. He told me to get my membership form which i did, and he told me to get ready for my initiation day and that all new members will be given a certain reward of $100,000 USD cash on my initiation day, i was so happy. so i was initiated to the Illuminati world and few days later i was awarded a contract worth of millions of Dollars, in my business i am doing very well right now, I used just 200 dollar to get this beg amount of money and I did exactly what i was ask to do and today the story has change, i have up to $800,000000 USD in my bank account, I am a living testimony, my dream and all the wealth, fame, success and riches, i have ever desired is been made a reality. All the same thanks DR ODUCKAYAMUD who made my dreams a reality by helping me become a member of the great illuminate.YOU CAN COUNTACT HIM ON oduckayamud49@gmail.com or oduckayamud49@yahoo.com and also be a happy man like me because we are not getting any younger.his a life changer YOU CAN ALL REACH HIM ON WhatsApp number (+2347059232579)
  • #1319
    Philip 20 Jan 23:01 [209.95.56.51]
    LOANS, BG/SBLC FOR LEASE AND PURCHASE

    We are exclusive agent to direct providers of Fresh Cut BG, SBLC, MTN Bonds, Bank draft and Loans which we have specifically for lease. We do not have any broker chain in this offer or get involved in Chauffer driven offers. We deliver with time and precision as set forth in the agreement. You are at liberty to engage our leased facilities into trade programs as well as in signature project(s) such as Aviation, Agriculture, Petroleum, Telecommunication, construction of Dams, Bridges and any other turnkey project(s) etc.

    DESCRIPTION OF INSTRUMENTS:
    1. Instrument: Bank Guarantee (BG/SBLC) (Appendix A)
    2. Total Face Value: Eur 5M MIN and Eur 10B MAX (Ten Billion USD) .
    3. Issuing Bank: HSBC Bank London, Credit Suisse and Deutsche Bank Frankfurt.
    4. Age: One Year, One Month
    5. Leasing Price: 3% of Face Value plus 2% commission fees to brokers.
    6. Delivery: Bank to Bank swift.
    7. Payment: MT-103 or MT760
    8. Hard Copy: Bonded Courier within 7 banking days.

    The Leased Instruments includes: BG’ s, Insurance Guarantees, MTN, ( SBLC) Standby Letters of Credit and Third Party Guarantees such as a standby forward commitment to purchase or a standby loan. If you are a potential Investor or Principle looking to raise capital, we will be happy to answer any questions that you have about this opportunity and to provide you with all the details regarding this services.

    Our BG/ SBLC Financing can help you get your project funded, loan financing, please let me know if you are interested in any of our services, by providing you with yearly renewable leased bank instruments. We work directly with issuing bank lease providers, this Instrument can be monetized on your behalf for 100% funding.


    BROKERS ARE WELCOME & 100% PROTECTED!!!

    We are ready to close leasing with any interested client in few banking days, if interested do not hesitate to contact me direct.


    Regards

    Philip James
    Email: info.frjames1971@gmail.com
    Skype: info.frjames1971@gmail.com
    call/sms/whatsapp +14243316469
  • #1318
    reema 19 Jan 02:34 [23.88.120.154]
    Whats,App. him now +2348145810121 Hello Everyone , my name is Reema i am from Ohio United states, i just want everyone to know about Dr Sambo , he helped me win a lot of money few weeks ago on lottery, i have played a couple of times and i have never won , i contacted him and he gave me some lucky winning numbers , and he also instructed me on how to go about it , i played and i won $10,000,000  TEN MILLION DOLLARS , i have never seen such money all my life , but with the help of Dr Sambo , now i have that much , if you ever need help in getting money to pay for anything , do not hesitate to contact him , he will always be there to help you.contact him via his Email: divinespellhome@gmail.com 
  • #1317
    Clarkson coleman 16 Jan 00:10 [197.210.61.38]
    ARE YOU SEARCHING TO HIRE THE REAL HACKERS TO GET YOUR CYBER PROBLEMS FIXED WITH SWIFT RESPONSE?
    AND ARE YOU A VICTIM OF THE BINARY OPTION SCAM?
    Solving a problem for which you know there’s an answer is like climbing a mountain with a guide, along a trail someone else has laid.
    This post is actually for those who are willing to turn their lives around for the better, either financial-wise, relationship-wise or businesses.
    Our primary reason for this development is to ensure that those in need of help don’t get ripped off by forgeries.
    Who are the GlobalHackers?
    We are group of skilled professional hackers driven by passion to make the internet a safer place and render proficient services to those having cyber problems.
    This is a global idea that navigates a newbie to a prominent encounter ( Fully immersed to a degree that the subject in question Is a disorienting worthwhile experience on merits).
    Globalhackers has grown and expanded since it formation over the years due to the experience and professionalism of our management and technical staff. Our strength is based on our ability to bring together active cyber security professionals who individually has acquired enormous exposure in the world of HACKING
    As part of our corporate goals, providing value added services to meet our client needs and requirements has been our sustaining impetus.
    The new development on the Globalhackers platform is to assign to you the right HACKER to deal with your Particular kind of cyber issues depending on the kind of cyber problems you are willing to get fixed.
    Here, you would be refer to a legit professional hacker known for massive skills and security abilities.
    Skilled and trained on
    ▪Social media hacks (facebook, twitter, instagram,snapchat)
    ▪Email hacks
    ▪phone hacks
    ▪bitcoin hacks.
    ▪verified PayPal account hacks
    ▪database hacks
    ▪credit card top up
    ▪university score upgrade
    ▪money transfer
    ▪binary option funds recovery. ( recovered $4,372,063 million)
    The binary option scam is another problem facing the internet today.
    How do you avoid binary option scam and what do you do if you are a victim of the scam.
    Be wary of adverts on the internet and mostly on social media promising high returns from binary options trading. The binary option is one of the highly recorded scam on the internet.This are a form of fixed-odds betting.
    People investor their hard earned funds in the scammers website and at the end, they wouldn't be able to take their profit plus their investment too. The Globalhacks are breeding effort to put an end to these unbearable swindle scheme taking over the intenet and taking a solid step forward to render solution to those affected by the fleece… we have striven to make tenacious effort to relief those who were victims off their traumatic feeling of loss. ( We Are Here To Help Recover Your Stolen Funds).
    Here would be our cybersecurity techniques to retrieving back the victims stolen funds.
    ●The binary broker website would be traced down using a game over peer to peer network via a bug attack,
    The bug network secure an SQL trace on a hiding server, decentralizing it and redirecting the server to a soft plus network. A soft plus network enable varieties of unique web coding languages, Through that process reveals thier hidden networking source, displaying the changed web page made default.
    This unveil the hiding information traceable to track down the scammers and their embezzled central fund reserve system.
    HOW DO YOU STAY AWAY FROM FALSE BUSINESSES ONLINE?
    * Making enquiries for their firm reference number (FRN)
    * Contact details and barter their calls on the switchboard number and also
    * Never make use of the link in a website or an email from the firm propitiating you for an investment.
    For more enquiries and help, contact:
    Clarksoncoleman (at) gmail. com
    Info.globalhacks (at) gmail. com
    globalhacktech (at) protonmail. com
    HackerOne©️LLC 2030.
1331 comment(s)
<1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 89 >
 
 
โรงแรมบ้านคชาทอง หัวหิน
214 ถ.เพชรเกษม อ.หัวหิน จังหวัดประจวบคีรีขันธ์ 77110
โทร:032-533-644, 032-511-166
มือถือ:08-97-98-5025 (EN)
อีเมล์:info@khachathong.com
SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER
Newsletter Archives
FOLLOW US ON :